Contact Us

Inside Design Studio Inc.

301 – 1587 West 8th Avenue

Vancouver, BC V6J 1T5

Phone: 604.899.2555
Email: info@insidedesignstudio.com


View Larger Map

Judy Henderson
judy@insidedesignstudio.com
604.899.2555 Ext. 105
Lisa Juan
lisa@insidedesignstudio.com
604.899.2555 Ext. 110
Miho Nariya
miho@insidedesignstudio.com
604.899.2555 Ext. 102
Scott Wilson
scott@insidedesignstudio.com
604.899.2555 Ext. 106
Judith Babcock
judith@insidedesignstudio.com
604.899.2555 Ext. 107
Emily Katzer – Administration
emily@insidedesignstudio.com
604.899.2555 Ext. 100
Jean McCorquodale – Accounting
jean@insidedesignstudio.com
604.899.2555 Ext. 104